Note: When a share is deleted, its local cache disk and OSS bucket are released. If you want to recreate the share, you must associate the local cache disk and OSS bucket with the share again.
If you no longer need a share, you can delete it by clicking Delete in the Actions column, as shown in the following figures:
Click OK to delete the share.
After you click OK, the progress of the deletion task is displayed at the bottom of the page. The page is refreshed every 15 seconds.