云数据库Redis版实例的VIP地址在服务维护或者变动时可能发生变化,因此,建议您在业务中使用连接地址访问Redis实例,确保连接的可用性。您可以在控制台查看各类型的连接地址。

操作步骤

  1. 登录Redis管理控制台
  2. 在顶部菜单栏的左上角,选择实例所属的地域。
  3. 实例列表页,单击目标实例ID。
  4. 连接信息区域,可查看到各连接类型的地址和端口号。
    图 1. 查看连接地址
    查看连接地址
    说明 集群架构持久内存型实例,仅支持直连访问。
    连接地址类型 具备该地址的条件 说明
    直连访问 实例为集群架构,可手动申请。 该地址的网络类型为专有网络,对于集群架构的Redis实例可申请直连地址,通过该地址可直接访问后端的数据分片(类似连接原生Redis集群)。相比 代理模式 ,直连模式节约了通过代理处理请求的时间,可以在一定程度上提高Redis服务的响应速度。开启方法,请参见开通直连访问
    说明 集群架构读写分离架构的实例提供的专有网络地址为 代理模式
    专有网络 专有网络VPC(Virtual Private Cloud)是您自己独有的云上私有网络,不同的专有网络之间二层逻辑隔离,拥有较高的安全性和性能。redis-cli部署在ECS实例上时,通过专有网络连接至Redis实例,可获得更高的安全性和更低的网络延迟。
    经典网络 实例创建时选择了经典网络。 经典网络中的云服务在网络上不进行隔离,只能依靠云服务自身的安全组或白名单策略来阻挡非法访问。推荐使用安全性更高的专有网络,切换方法,请参见切换为专有网络VPC
    公网访问 无,可手动申请。 公网即互联网,当本地设备需要连接至Redis实例时,您可以为Redis实例申请公网连接地址,申请方法,请参见申请公网连接地址
    说明 通过公网连接不会产生流量费用,但存在一定的安全风险,推荐通过专有网络连接以获取更高的安全性。

This topic describes how to view endpoints of an ApsaraDB for Redis instance in the console. The virtual IP address of an ApsaraDB for Redis instance may change during service changes or maintenance. We recommend that you connect to an ApsaraDB for Redis instance by using an endpoint to ensure service availability. You can view different endpoints in the ApsaraDB for Redis console.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the ApsaraDB for Redis console.
  2. In the top navigation bar of the page, select the region where the instance is deployed.
  3. On the Instances page, click the ID of the instance.
  4. In the Connection Information section, view different types of endpoints and corresponding port numbers.
    Figure 1. View endpoints
    View endpoints
    Note Persistent memory-optimized instances of the cluster architecture support only the direct connection mode.
    Endpoint type Condition for having this type of endpoint Description
    Direct connection endpoint The instance is a cluster instance. You can apply for a direct connection endpoint as required. The network type of a direct connection endpoint is Virtual Private Cloud (VPC). For an ApsaraDB for Redis instance that uses the cluster architecture, you can apply for a direct connection endpoint. You can use the endpoint to directly access backend data shards. This connection method is similar to the method used to connect to a native Redis cluster. Compared with the proxy mode, the direct connection mode reduces the response time of ApsaraDB for Redis because requests do not need to pass through a proxy server. For more information about how to enable the direct connection mode, see Enable the direct connection mode.
    Note The VPC endpoints provided by cluster instances and read/write splitting instances are used for the proxy mode.
    VPC endpoint None. A VPC is a private network dedicated to your Alibaba Cloud account. VPCs are logically isolated from each other at Layer 2 and provide higher security and performance. If redis-cli is deployed on an Elastic Compute Service (ECS) instance, you can connect to an ApsaraDB for Redis instance over a VPC to gain better security performance and reduce network latency.
    Classic network endpoint The network type of the instance is set to Classic Network when you create the instance. Cloud services in a classic network are not isolated. Unauthorized access to cloud services is blocked only by security groups or whitelists. We recommend that you use a VPC to improve security. For more information about how to change the network type of an instance, see Change the network type from classic network to VPC.
    Public endpoint None. You can apply for a public endpoint as required. If you want to connect to an ApsaraDB for Redis instance from an on-premises machine over the Internet, you must apply for a public endpoint. For more information, see Apply for a public endpoint.
    Note You are not charged for data transfer fees if you connect to an ApsaraDB for Redis instance over the Internet. However, the connection may be exposed to security risks. We recommend that you use a VPC to improve security.