在Virtual Private Cloud中使用雲資源前,您必須要建立一個VPC和交換器。您可以在一個VPC中建立多個交換器來劃分子網。一個VPC內的子網預設私網互連。

專用網路和子網

Virtual Private Cloud(Virtual Private Cloud)是您專屬的雲上虛擬網路。您可以將雲產品部署在您自訂的VPC中。

说明 雲產品不可以直接部署在VPC內,必須屬於VPC內的一個交換器(子網)內。
交換器(VSwitch)是組成專用網路的基礎網路裝置,用來串連不同的雲產品執行個體。VPC是地區層級的資源,VPC不可以跨地區,但包含所屬地區的所有可用性區域。您可以在每個可用性區域內建立一個或多個交換器來劃分子網。

網段和IP地址

專用網路支援IPv4和IPv6定址協議。預設情況下,專用網路使用IPv4定址協議。您可以根據需要開通IPv6定址協議。

VPC可在雙棧模式下運行。VPC中的資源可通過IPv4和IPv6進行通訊。IPv4和IPv6地址是彼此獨立的,您需要在VPC中分別針對IPv4和IPv6配置路由和安全性群組。

下表總結了IPv4地址和IPv6地址的差異。
IPv4 VPC IPv6 VPC
格式為32位,4組,每組最多3個數字。 格式為128位,8組,每組4個十六進位數字。
預設開啟IPv4地址協議。 可以選擇開通。
VPC地址塊大小可以從 /8 到 /24。 VPC地址塊大小固定為 /56。
交換器地址塊大小可以從 /16 到 /29。 交換器地址塊大小固定為 /64。
可以選擇要使用的IPv4地址塊。 無法選擇要使用的IPv6地址塊。系統會從IPv6 位址集區中為您的VPC選擇IPv6地址塊。
所有執行個體類型都支援。 部分執行個體類型不支援。

詳細說明,請參見執行個體規格類型系列匯總

支援配置ClassicLink串連。 不支援配置ClassicLink串連。
支援Elastic IP Addressv4地址。 不支援Elastic IP Addressv6地址。
支援配置VPN網關和NAT Gateway。 不支援配置VPN網關和NAT Gateway。

預設,VPC的IPv4和IPv6地址都只支援私網通訊。同一VPC內不同交換器的雲產品可通過私網通訊。如果您需要串連其他VPC或本地IDC,可配置Smart Access Gateway、Express Connect和VPN網關等方式實現互連。詳細說明,請參見串連本地IDC

如果需要進行公網通訊,需要分別進行配置:
  • IPv4公網通訊

    您可以通過配置Elastic IP Address或NAT Gateway的方式使VPC內的ECS執行個體通過IPv4地址進行通訊。

    詳細說明,請參見綁定雲資源配置NAT Gateway

  • IPv6公網通訊

    您需要為進行公網通訊的IPv6地址購買公網頻寬。您也可以為該IPv6地址配置僅出公網規則,只允許VPC中的雲產品執行個體經IPv6地址訪問公網,而不允許IPv6用戶端主動與VPC中的雲產品執行個體建立串連。

路由

建立專用網路後,系統會自動為您建立一張預設路由表並為其添加系統路由來管理專用網路的流量。一個VPC只有一張系統路由表。該系統路由表在建立VPC的時候自動為您建立,您不能手動建立也不能刪除預設系統路由表。

您可以在專用網路內建立自訂路由表,然後將其和交換器綁定來控制子網路由,更靈活地進行網路管理。每個交換器只能關聯一張路由表。詳細說明,請參見路由表

路由表採用最長首碼匹配原則作為流量的路由選路規則。最長首碼匹配是指當路由表中有多條條目可以匹配目的IP時,採用掩碼最長(最精確)的一條路由作為匹配項並確定下一跳。您可以添加自訂路由條目將目標流量路由到指定的目的地。詳細說明,請參見添加自訂路由條目

This topic describes Alibaba Cloud Virtual Private Clouds (VPCs) and VSwitches (indicated as subnets in this topic). You can create multiple VSwitches to divide a VPC into multiple subnets. By default, VSwitches in a VPC are connected through the intranet.

VPC and subnets

VPC is a virtual cloud network dedicated to you. You can deploy cloud products in your VPC.

Note You cannot deploy a cloud product in a VPC directly. You must deploy each cloud product in a VSwitch (subnet) of a VPC.
VSwitches are basic network devices that are used to form a VPC and connect different cloud product instances. VPCs are region-level resources. A VPC cannot be used across multiple regions, but it can contain all zones in a region. You can create one or more VSwitches in a zone to divide the zone into multiple subnets.

CIDR blocks and IP addresses

VPCs support both IPv4 and IPv6 addressing protocols. By default, each VPC uses the IPv4 addressing protocol. However, you can enable the IPv6 addressing protocol as needed.

VPCs can operate in dual-stack mode, whereby resources in a VPC can communicate through IPv4 or IPv6 addresses. However, when you configure routes and security groups for IP addresses, you need to set the routes and security groups for IPv4 addresses and IPv6 addresses separately in a VPC.

The following table lists the differences between an IPv4 address and an IPv6 address.
IPv4 VPC IPv6 VPC
32 bits, 4 groups. Each group consists of up to 3 numbers. 128 bits, 8 groups, each group consists of 4 hexadecimal numbers.
The IPv4 address protocol is enabled by default. You can select to enable the IPv6 address protocol.
The size of the VPC CIDR block can range from /8 to /24. The size of the VPC CIDR block is /56.
The size of the VSwitch CIDR block can range from /16 to /29. The size of the VSwitch CIDR block is /64.
You can select the IPv4 CIDR block to use. You cannot select the IPv6 CIDR block to use. The system allocates an IPv6 CIDR block from the IPv6 address pool to your VPC.
All types of instances support the IPv4 protocol. Some types of instances do not support the IPv6 protocol.

For more information, see Instance type families.

Configuring ClassicLink is supported. Configuring ClassicLink is not supported.
Configuring elastic IPv4 addresses is supported. Configuring elastic IPv6 addresses is not supported.
Configuring VPN Gateway and NAT Gateway is supported. Configuring VPN Gateway or NAT Gateway is not supported.

By default, both IPv4 and IPv6 addresses of VPC only support intranet communication, which means products under different VSwitches in a VPC can only communicate with each other through the intranet. To connect a VPC to another VPC or an on-premises data center, you need to configure a Smart Access Gateway, Express Connect, a VPN Gateway or another related product to achieve communication. For more information, see Connect an on-premises data center.

To enable the VPC to communicate with the Internet, configure the VPC as follows:
  • IPv4 Internet communication

    You can associate an EIP or NAT Gateway so that ECS instances in a VPC can communicate through the Internet by using IPv4 addresses.

    For more information, see Attach cloud resources and Configure NAT Gateway.

  • IPv6 Internet communication

    You need to purchase an Internet bandwidth for the IPv6 address used for communication with the Internet. Then, you can configure an egress-only rule for the IPv6 address, so that cloud products in the VPC can only access the Internet by using the IPv6 address, and IPv6 clients can actively establish connections with other cloud products in the VPC.

Routes

After a VPC is created, the system automatically creates one default route table (the system route table) and adds system routes to it to manage traffic. You cannot manually create or delete a default system route entry, or delete the system route table.

If you need to add custom subnet routes, you can create a custom route table in a target VPC and attach it to the corresponding VSwitch. Each VSwitch can only be associated with one route table. For more information, see Manage route tables.

Route tables implements the longest prefix match algorithm. Therefore, when multiple IP addresses match the destination IP address, the IP address with the longest mask is selected as the next hop. You can also add a custom route entry to route the traffic to the specified IP address. For more information, see Add a custom route entry.