控制台和登录入口整合在这里了。

确定

进入中国市场的重要步骤

1.
在中国注册一家公司
2.
选择阿里云产品与服务
3.
完成政策合规手续,了解ICP备案 >
4.
启动您的在华业务

典型跨境业务场景

  • 网站托管
  • 跨境电商
  • 网络安全
  • 高速通道
网站托管

加载速度对于所有网站都至关重要,尤其是在中国这样的移动网占比较高且人口众多的国家。推荐将网站部署在中国大陆,能有效降低中国客户的访问延时,提高访问速度和SEO搜索排行。

如何操作

  • 1. 在阿里云中国大陆的6个数据中心和多个可用区中选择您的服务器部署地;
  • 2. 通过阿里云进行ICP备案,获取相关信息;
  • 3. 选择您公司所在地的服务器,并部署CDN来加速中国客户访问您的网站;
  • 4. 在中国大陆没有公司实体的网站也可以选择部署在香港。

相关产品和服务

跨境电商

根植全球领先的电商公司,阿里云深谙跨境电商平台面临的复杂业务场景,我们成熟的电商解决方案帮助大中小型电商平台轻松搭建和运营。

如何操作

  • 1. 如果您的网站存在大量静态资源,可以使用CDN进行存储分发和加载加速;
  • 2. 使用安骑士、移动安全、Web应用防火墙保障您的客户信息和交易安全;
  • 3. 采用阿里云的邮件推送和开放搜索服务更好的服务客户,利用大数据产品进行用户行为分析优化相关推荐。

相关产品和服务

网络安全

针对中国的网络安全状况,阿里云开发了一系列的安全防护产品,您的敏感信息和在线交易可以得到有效保障。

如何操作

  • 1. 使用阿里云DDoS基础防护产品(免费),可保护您的数据和应用免受 DDoS 攻击,同时提高防护措施的可见性和加强对这些防护措施的控制;
  • 2. 部署DDoS高防IP、Web应用防火墙、安骑士等产品,有效抵御大流量DDoS攻击和恶意攻击,并通过专有网络VPC构建一个隔离的安全网络环境;
  • 3. 阿里云是首家获得 CSA STAR 认证的云服务提供商,也是中国首家获得 ISO27001 信息安全管理体系认证的云服务提供商。

相关产品和服务

高速通道

对于对网络速度和稳定性要求较高的场景,如跨境视频、游戏、金融、SaaS平台服务,需要更便捷高效的网络服务,在云上的不同网络环境间实现高速、稳定、安全的私网通信。

如何操作

  • 1. 使用阿里云的高速通道服务,连接跨区域间的不同网络环境,实现类似于内网连接的低延时、高稳定和高带宽的通信;
  • 2. 使用专有网络VPC,构建隔离的安全网络环境;
  • 3. 长距离跨境网络传输丢包率降低至不到0.2%。

相关产品和服务

阿里云在中国

多年市场份额超过 40%,阿里云是中国云计算行业的绝对领导者

广泛的网络覆盖

阿里云在中国 6 大核心城市搭建数据中心,部署超过 700 个网络节点,全程采用多线BGP骨干网络,有效解决了中国主要网络供应商之间的互联稳定性问题。同时,还在北美、欧洲、亚洲、澳洲、中东等 8 个地区部署了数据中心,为海外用户提供全球的云覆盖。

优异的计算性能

作为全球独一无二的购物狂欢节,双十一每秒的订单支付量高达 140,000 笔;在每年最大的人类迁徙(春节)期间,铁路售票网站12306单次交易平均响应时间 0.5 秒、PV值每天超 400亿 次,这些都依靠阿里云强大的计算和分布式处理能力来支撑。

ICP支持服务

申请ICP备案和经营性许可证对海外客户来说复杂而又耗费时间。阿里云专业的备案支持团队和企业咨询合作伙伴可以提供多语言支持,根据您的实际业务情况,帮助您一步一步走完整个流程。每台成功备案服务器更可获赠 30 天的使用期。

强大的安全防护

超过 40% 的中国网站依靠阿里云来防护,我们曾成功抵御全球互联网史上最大的DDoS攻击之一。从免费的DDoS基础防护、实时安全监控、自动快照服务、三重备份,到系列增值安全产品,阿里云为各类客户提供全方位的安全保护。

美西
美东
欧洲
迪拜
中国节点
杭州
上海
青岛
北京
张家口
深圳
香港
日本
新加坡
澳大利亚

阿里巴巴集团的多板块业务,助力您在中国的业务成长

支付业务
  • 支付宝
电商平台
  • 淘宝网
  • 天猫
物流服务
  • 菜鸟
线上推广
  • 阿里妈妈
  • 优酷
  • 土豆

我们的客户

黄承度

“我们使用阿里云的DNS服务来做域名解析。从我们的使用经验来看,阿里云DNS在中国的稳定性远远高于其他美国的主要云服务厂商。根据我们的测试,迁移到阿里云DNS之后,我们的服务可用性在各个移动运营商那里普遍增加了50%-200%。”

BorderX Lab

创始人

BorderX Lab

跨境电商App,美国

“我们的全球业务部署,要求技术基础设施必须能够服务于世界各地的消费者和商家。我们有很多的软件服务跨越不同国家的多个数据中心,需要足够的带宽和可预测的响应时间来连接。一些服务包括定期交换大量的数据,还有许多面向消费者的服务有严格的近乎实时的要求。” “阿里云的全球部署,尤其是在中国强大云计算服务能力是我们选择阿里云的主要原因。”了解更多

使用产品

陈海沙

“有两件事情我感触最深:一是阿里云方便了客户的ICP申请。我们所有的客户都需要为他们的网站进行ICP备案,他们一致反应阿里云的服务很方便。第二件事是阿里云的CDN服务,阿里云在所有中国的云厂商中性能最优。。。”

上线了

创始人兼CEO

上线了

网站搭建平台,美国&中国

“作为一个全球性的网站搭建平台,帮助我们的客户在中国进行ICP备案和认证非常重要。办理ICP认证是一个很复杂的事情,而阿里云提供了简明清晰的ICP申请流程和说明,对我们的客户帮助很大。同时,我们从其他CDN服务商转到阿里云后,之前的网络卡顿、局部区域慢等问题得到了全面解决。” 了解更多

使用产品

Elad Rave

“用了阿里云之后,我们为中国终端客户提供的服务性能平均提升了20倍,这要归功于阿里云在中国各个主要城市的节点覆盖。同时,阿里云的全球节点覆盖为我们提供了比其他云服务商更为稳定的基础架构。”

Teridion

创始人兼CTO

Teridion

云服务商,美国/以色列

“我们的目标是为在世界各地的终端客户提供最优的使用体验,最大限度的为我们的客户提升用户保有率和销售额,为此,我们需要将Teridion的全球云网络部署在离我们客户的终端用户最近的地方。随着进出中国的国际业务增长,我们寻求一位在中国的云厂商来进行合作,而这个合作伙伴还需要具备在中国以外的主要市场提供服务的能力,阿里云恰好同时满足了这两点。”了解更多

使用产品

关于中国市场的热门问题

1. 中国的网速慢吗?
由于中国人口众多,网络覆盖节点相对欧美国家少,造成了传输积压和网速降低。中国的7.1亿网民分布在广大的领土上,部分农村地区还在使用2G网络。为了解决网速慢的问题,阿里云在中国部署了6大数据中心,每个数据中心有多个可用区,全国700个CDN节点,提供高达200Mbps的外部传输峰值带宽。
2. 中国大陆的用户可以访问我在本国的网站吗?
您在其他国家的网站中国大陆用户是可以访问的。中国用户访问您网站可能面临高延时、速度慢和搜索引擎排行低的问题。
3. 为什么中国客户访问我在本国的网站加载慢?
很多因素会影响您的网站加载速度。常见的原因包括您的服务器和中国客户的距离、国际网络带宽的限制等,还可以受到第三方服务的影响,例如Facebook,Google, Twitter在中国都是被限制访问的。
4. 能使用WordPress搭建我的中国网站吗?
很多热门的网站搭建工具在中国都可以使用,不过您需要核查下他们是否提供自有的或者第三方的中国托管服务。
5. 如果我的网站接入了社交媒体渠道,中国用户就无法访问了吗?
这种情况下您的网站仍然可以被中国用户访问,但是上面的社交媒体图标和第三方应用会被禁掉功能,这也会影响您的网站的加载速度。建议您可以去除社交媒体应用以及其他无法在中国访问的平台应用。
6. 把网站部署在中国大陆有哪些好处?
把网站部署在中国大陆是降低延时和提升加载速度的最优选择。加载速度在全球各地都非常重要,尤其是在中国这样的移动端访问占比较高的市场。此外,部署在中国大陆还能提升网站的搜索排行,中国的搜索引擎会把部署在中国的网站排行设置得较高。
7. 我的中国网站必须使用中国域名吗?具体要求是什么?
在中国部署网站不要求必须使用中国域名(.cn)。购买中囯域名(.cn)的仅要求提供护照信息。申请中国域名大概需要2-3天的时间,阿里云网站就可以购买。
8. 把网站部署在中国大陆,会影响到我们美国客户访问,有没有好的解决方案?
部署在一地服务多地客户的网站,目前常用的方案是将网站部署在香港。在香港部署网站的要求较少,并且加载速度可以满足中国大陆和其他国家客户访问的要求。另外一个方法是,仍然将网站部署在美国,通过购买CDN服务加速中国客户的访问速度。CDN可以高效合理控制缓存,加速网站传输,并有效管理流量高峰。最后,还有一个选择是将网站部署在中国大陆或香港,使用CDN加速美国客户的访问。请注意,将服务器部署在中国大陆,或使用中国大陆CDN节点,都要求进行ICP备案。

更多资源

白皮书(英文)

为什么要办理ICP备案?

了解ICP备案的好处和必要性

白皮书(英文)

如何申请ICP备案?

了解外国公司ICP备案的申请流程

白皮书(英文)

中国CDN指南

阿里云内容分发网络可显著提升您网站的全球访问性能

白皮书(英文)

搭建适合中国市场的网站

了解在中国搭建电商平台的最佳实践

白皮书(英文)

在中国做网站SEO

了解如何在中国为您的网站做搜索引擎优化

白皮书(英文)

中国云计算市场趋势

了解中国云计算市场的最新动态和趋势

咨询更多信息 在线提交联系方式

ICP服务详细介绍 查看更多

View here to log in or access your console

OK

Steps to Deploy in Mainland China

1.
Establish a legal commercial entity in Mainland China (recommended)
2.
Select Alibaba Cloud products and services
3.
Apply for ICP certification (websites only)
4.
Launch your online presence in China

Common Cross-border Scenarios

  • Web Hosting
  • E-commerce
  • Cloud Security
  • Express Connect
Web Hosting

Website load speed is crucial anywhere in the world and especially in a mobile-centric market such as China. The best option to minimize latency, improve SEO visibility, and provide high availability is to host in Mainland China.

Getting Started

  • 1. Choose from six regions in Mainland China to host your website with multiple availability zones in each region.
  • 2. Access expert support for ICP application.
  • 3. Host your website on a server in your home region and deploy on a CDN to accelerate delivery of static files to end-users in China.
  • 4. Website owners who are not eligible to deploy in Mainland China may opt to deploy in Hong Kong.

Related Products & Services

E-commerce

As a leader in the e-commerce industry, Alibaba Cloud understands that launching a cross-border e-commerce platform requires a sophisticated architecture to deliver online content and protect online transactions.

Getting Started

  • 1. If your website has a large number of static resources, you can use CDN to store and deliver static content and accelerate content loading.
  • 2. Safeguard your website from cyber intrusions with Server Guard, Mobile Security, and WAF.
  • 3. Issue recommendations to users and analyze visitor behavior with Big Data-based products, and leverage DirectMail and Open Search to better serve your end-users.

Related Products & Services

Cloud Security

Alibaba Cloud offers a suite of purpose-built cloud products to protect against common attacks in China and safeguard sensitive data and online transactions.

Getting Started

  • 1. Add Anti-DDoS Basic to your architecture at no extra cost. This enables you to mitigate attacks by routing traffic away from your infrastructure, including protection at the application and volumetric level.
  • 2. Defend against massive DDoS attacks with Anti-DDoS Pro, WAF, and Server Guard, and isolate your cloud network to operate resources in a secure environment with VPC.
  • 3. Alibaba Cloud is the first cloud services provider to receive CSA STAR Certification and first cloud services provider to be certified with the ISO27001 Information Security Management System Certification in China.
Express Connect

Deliver web applications to end-users in China, including delivery of gaming, video streaming, financial services, and SaaS platforms without performance issues through a high-speed and secure dedicated network connection.

Getting Started

  • 1. Use Alibaba Cloud Express Connect to join different network environments over long distances and enjoy low latency, stable quality, and high bandwidth comparable to an intranet communication.
  • 2. Link with a Virtual Private Cloud to provide a secure and stable private network channel for communication.
  • 3. Reduce long-distance packet loss rate to less than 0.2%.

Alibaba Cloud in China

With a 40% share of the local market, Alibaba Cloud is the undeniable leader in China's cloud computing market

Extensive Network Coverage

Alibaba Cloud has six data centers in Mainland China and more than 700 CDN nodes connected by a multi-line BGP backbone network. This guarantees stable connectivity between major network providers in China and fast access for end-users.

High-performance

Alibaba Cloud has a proven track record in providing high-performance. This includes processing up to 140,000 orders a second during the world's largest e-commerce festival and hosting the railway ticket site 12306.com, which records up to 40 billion page views a day leading up to Chinese Spring Festival.

ICP Support

Applying for ICP certification can be a complicated and time-consuming process. Alibaba Cloud has a team of bilingual experts to help walk you through the application. Users that obtain an ICP Filing are entitled to 30 days extended free usage of ECS, which should be purchased in advance.

Advanced Security

Alibaba Cloud's security products are trusted by over 40% of websites hosted in China, which includes free Anti-DDoS Basic service, automatic snapshots, triplicated backups, and advanced services that have set records in DDoS attack protection.

US West
US East
Europe
Dubai
China Regions
Hangzhou
Shanghai
Qingdao
Beijing
Zhangjiakou
Shenzhen
Hong Kong
Japan
Singapore
Australia

Grow your business in China with other Alibaba Group services

Online Payments
  • 支付宝
E-Commerce
  • 淘宝网
  • 天猫
Logistics
  • 菜鸟
Digital Marketing
  • 阿里妈妈
  • 优酷
  • 土豆

Customer Stories

Chengdu Huang

“We have found that Alibaba Cloud's DNS is more reliable than any other DNS service provider in China and the U.S. In fact, our service availability with the number of mobile carriers has increased significantly from 50% to 200% after switching to Alibaba Cloud.”

BorderX Lab

Founder

BorderX Lab

E-commerce App, USA

As BorderX Lab caters to a global audience, we required a robust IT infrastructure to connect consumers with merchants while managing different applications running in multiple data centers across countries. Alibaba Cloud is well established, reliable and they understood exactly our infrastructure needs as an e-commerce company. Also, the global presence of Alibaba Cloud, especially its strong presence in China, was one of the primary reasons we chose Alibaba Cloud. Learn more

David Chen

“There were two things that impressed me the most. One thing is the smooth ICP application process Alibaba Cloud provides. Our users all use this process to apply for ICP for their own domains, and they all think the process is easy for them. The other thing is the CDN service. According to my benchmark result, Alibaba Cloud wins on the number of edge servers, average response time, average download speed in all major ISPs and provinces.”

Strikingly

Founder and CEO

Strikingly

Website Building Platform, USA

As an international website building platform, obtaining an ICP license for China is very important to our users. The actual process of obtaining an ICP license though is quite complex. With Alibaba Cloud’s built-in and easy-to-follow ICP application process, it has helped with our user experience a lot. Also, we switched from another CDN provider to Alibaba Cloud because the previous CDN network was a bit spotty and can be slow sometimes in some areas. Learn more

Products

Elad Rave

“We can now offer on average a 20x performance improvement over the regular Internet for China users, and without Alibaba Cloud’s presence in the different metropolitan areas, this would not be possible. The Alibaba Cloud footprint also offers a more stable infrastructure between China and other regions that we’ve seen with other cloud providers.”

Teridion

Founder and CTO

Teridion

Cloud solution provider, U.S & Israeli

Our goal is to provide a peak user experience across any geography, ultimately benefiting customer retention and revenue for our customers. To enable this, we need to be able to deploy our GCN as close as possible to our customers’ end-users. As international business to and from China increases, we therefore required a cloud service provider partner with a local presence in China and also could offer a service in other geographies. Alibaba Cloud met both requirements. Learn more

Products

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is the Internet slow in China?
As China has a large population with fewer peering points than that of the U.S and Europe, this creates backlogs and may lead to slower Internet speed. China’s 710+ million Internet users are dispersed over vast distances and certain rural areas still rely on 2G networks. To overcome these connectivity barriers, Alibaba Cloud has six data centers in-country, with multiple availability zones in each region, as well as 700 CDN nodes across Mainland China to provide network bandwidth peak at 200 Mbps.
2. Can users within Mainland China access my overseas-hosted website?
Your website should be accessible in Mainland China but may face constraints in regards to latency, unavailability, and limited SEO visibility depending on the location of where your website is hosted.
3. Why is my overseas-hosted website slow to load in China?
Numerous issues could be affecting your website's load speed. Common issues include latency caused by the distance between your server and end-users in China and limitations to international bandwidth. Your website rendering speed may also be affected by integration with third-party services that are not accessible in China.
4. Can I use WordPress to build my China website?
Yes. Many other popular website builders are also accessible in China. However, you will need to check that they provide an in-house or third-party China hosting option.
5. Will my website be blocked if integrated with social media channels that cannot be accessed in China?
Your website should be accessible in Mainland China but social media icons and other third-party integration will experience lost functionality. This will affect your website's rendering speed and user experience. To optimize your website for China, it is recommended that you disable integration with social media and other platforms that cannot be accessed in China.
6. What are the advantages of hosting in Mainland China?
Hosting in China is the best option to reduce latency and improve load speed. Load speed is crucial anywhere in the world and especially in a mobile-centric market such as China. In addition, hosting a website in China will improve search engine visibility. Chinese search engines typically rank websites hosted in Mainland China higher than those that are not.
7. Do I need a Chinese domain name for my China website? What are the requirements?
A Chinese (.cn) domain is optional and is not required to host in Mainland China. Purchasing a Chinese domain (.cn) is straightforward, as it requires only passport identification. A Chinese domain name application takes approximately 2-3 days to process and can be purchased from Alibaba Cloud.
8. We are worried about affecting users in the U.S. should we switch our website hosting to China. Do you have a recommended solution?
A popular solution for companies wishing to serve multiple markets from one location is to host in Hong Kong. Hong Kong has low setup requirements and provides effective coverage for Mainland China and international regions. An alternative is to continue hosting in the U.S. and deliver your website in China via a Content Delivery Network (CDN). CDN offers a high performance caching network to speed up your website delivery and manage spikes in traffic. Finally, there is the option of hosting your website in Mainland China or Hong Kong and linking to CDN nodes in the U.S. To deploy your website on a hosting server or CDN located in Mainland China you will first need to obtain ICP certification.

Further Resources

Infopaper

Why You Need an ICP License

Find out about the benefits of acquiring an ICP License for your China website.

Infopaper

How to Apply for an ICP License

Learn how to apply for an ICP License as a foreign applicant.

Infopaper

China CDN Guide

Learn more about launching a Content Delivery Network in China.

Infopaper

Launch a China-ready Site

Get up to speed with best practice for setting up an e-commerce website in China.

Infopaper

China SEO Guide for Web Hosting

Learn more about search engine optimization and web hosting in China.

Infopaper

Cloud Computing Trends in China

Learn more about the latest cloud computing trends in China.

Need further support? Contact Us

Need ICP support? Learn More